Board of Directors

Board Officers
Tagen Vine, Chair of the Board, Flathead Valley Community College Foundation
Ryan Bowman, Chair Elect/Vice Chair, MontanaSky Network
Bill Moseley, Secretary/Treasurer, GL Solutions
Erica Wirtala, Immediate Past Chair, Northwest Montana Association of Realtors
Lorraine Clarno, President/CEO
Board of Directors
Brian Aegerter, Applied Materials PPC Business Unit
Casey Wyckoff, Principal, LSW Architects
James Williamson, Sage Appraisal & Strategy
Jeff Claridge, LHC
Jessi Wood, General Manager, Blacktail Mountain Ski Area
Joe McClafferty, Executive Director, Logan Health Foundation
Kisa Davison, Owner, Iron Star Construction
Linda Pistorese, Flathead Valley Brokers
Paul McKenzie, Vice President, FH Stotlze Land & Lumber
Pete Akey, Glacier Bank
Rob Ratkowski, Glacier Park International Airport
Shane Jackola, Jackola Engineering & Architecture, PC
Tamara Williams, Insty-Prints
Tia Robbin, Flathead Electric Cooperative
Tom Anderson, Glacier Precast Concrete
Teryn Waldenberg, Immanuel Lutheran Communities
Lorraine Clarno, President/CEO
Diane Medler, Executive Director, Discover Kalispell
Jenn Cronk, Workforce & Special Initiatives Director
Meche Ek, Visitors Center Coordinator
Dawn Jackson, Group Sales Manager, Discover Kalispell
Marisa Mikonis, Marketing & Communications Coordinator, Discover Kalispell
Pilar Ogier, Operations and Events Director
Janet Schwalk, Accountant
Ex-officio Directors
Amy Dexter, Flathead Area Young Professionals Chair
Christy Cummings Dawson, MWED/FCEDA President/CEO
Doug Russell, Kalispell City Manager
Jane Karas, Flathead Valley Community College President
Pete Melnick, Flathead County Administrator
Mark Blasdel, Economic Development, State of Montana Governor's Office
Micah Hill, Kalispell Public Schools Superintendent
Kalispell Chamber

Start typing and press Enter to search